From the Outside - remastered

Studio • June 2016 • Buy
Record cover Alternative record cover


One of Bert’s rarest releases, this 1985 LP was originally issued as an edition of just 500 copies on the small Belgian label, Konexion. This issue unites the varied track listing of previous versions – both LP and CD, with some tracks appearing here on vinyl for the first time. Remastered from original tapes by Brian Pyle. Limited to 1000 copies worldwide.

Track list

  1. Sweet Rose
  2. Blackbird In The Morning
  3. Read All About It
  4. Change The Song
  5. Shout
  6. From The Outside
  7. If You're Thinking 'Bout Me Babe
  8. Silver Raindrops
  9. Why Me (Still Love Her Now That She's Gone)
  10. Get Out Of My Life
  11. Time Is An Old Friend
  12. River Running
  13. High Emotion
  14. I Sure Wanna Know
  15. From The Inside


June 2016
Earth Recordings LP013
June 2016
Konexion ‎– KOMA 788008