Lucky Thirteen

Compilation • January 1966
Record cover


Compiled from Bert Jansch and It Don't Bother Me, Lucky Thirteen was the first Bert Jansch record to be released in the US.

Track list

  1. Angie
  2. So Long
  3. Running From Home
  4. Tinker's Blues
  5. I Have No Time
  6. Lucky Thirteen
  7. Needle of Death
  8. Ring A Ding Bird
  9. Casbah
  10. Courting Blues
  11. Oh My Babe
  12. Veronica
  13. Rambling Gonna Be The Death Of Me
  14. The Wheel


January 1966
Vanguard – VSD-79212